• Admin

2019-2020 Simunye Foundation Board of Directors

The 2019/2020 Board of Directors are as follows. Meetings will be held bimonthly to discuss the future and operations of the Simunye Foundation.

Dione Mason, President/Chair

Anton Brown, Vice-President

Audrey Colphon-Reynolds, Secretary/Treasurer

Stephen Sinanan, Marketing Director

Soroush Sedghi, Legal Director

48 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
The Simunye Foundation

The Simunye Foundation is a certified Not-For-Profit Organization under the Canada Not-For-Profit Corporations Act.

Registered Not-For-Profit Number: 954771-1

Get News Updates
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

© 2020 by The Simunye Foundation